Contact Us

Ronald Wade USN (RET) – CEO
Phone :            251.461.9935
Fax :                 251.461.9972
r.wade@wp-construction.net

Webb Jackson – President
Phone :            251.461.9935
Fax :                 251.461.9972
Cell :                251.455.1566
w.jackson@wp-construction.net

Stephen Pasquale – General Manager
Phone :            251.461.9935
Fax :                251.461.9972
Cell :                251.463.7574
s.pasquale@wp-construction.net

Josh Peterson – Construction Manager
Phone :            251.461.9935
Fax :                251.461.9972
Cell :                228.327.5057
j.peterson@wp-construction.net

Russ Wood – Business Development
Phone :             251.461.9935
Fax :                 251.461.9972
Cell :                 251.533.2854
r.wood@wp-construction.net

Jo Ann Bollent – Human Resources
Phone :            251.461.9935
Fax :                 251.461.9972
j.bollent@wp-construction.net

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>